VEGAS THEATRE COMPANY

STAFF

Executive Artistic Director/

Daz Weller

daz@theatre.vegas

 

Founder/

Levi Fackrell

levi@theatre.vegas

 

Managing Director/

Marni Lewis

marni@theatre.vegas

 

Resident Stage Manager/

Nichole Killion 

nichole@theatre.vegas

 

Special Events SM/

Amanda Peterson

amanda@theatre.vegas

BOARD

board@theatre.vegas

Board Chair/

Alexia Chen

Vice Chair/

Ann Pongracz

Treasurer/

Jessica Scheitler

Members/

Levi Fackrell

Elaine Lutz

Michael Roitman

Terry Chi

Ailisha Vaughan

Greg Gordillo

VTC Logo PNG 2.png