VEGAS THEATRE COMPANY

STAFF

Artistic Director/

Daz Weller

daz@theatre.vegas

 

Founder and

Executive Director/

Levi Fackrell

levi@theatre.vegas

 

Accounts/

Marni Lewis

marni@theatre.vegas

 

Resident Stage Manager/

Nichole Killion 

nichole@theatre.vegas

 

Special Events SM/

Amanda Peterson

amanda@theatre.vegas

 

Casting Director/

Jamie Carvelli

Associate Producer/

Kelly Hawes

 

Volunteer Coordinator/

Jona Jones

BOARD

board@theatre.vegas

Board Chair/

Lauren Rosenblatt 

Vice Chair/

Alexia Chen

Treasurer/

Jessica Scheitler

Members/

Matthew Nealy

Ann Pongracz

Michael Roitman

1025 S 1st St #110

Las Vegas NV 89101

+1 725 222 9661

info@vegastheatrecompany.com

Join our Mailing List
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • VTC Facebook