top of page
VTC CL Jackie.png

by Simone

THU - FRI or SAT - SUN at 7:30

Tickets $25 - $80

may 25 - july 26

All dates listes at bottom of page

Step into the mysterious world of CLUElesque, where a peculiar mansion sets the stage for a night of scandalous secrets and unmentionable deeds. Six suspicious guests, unknowingly connected by their shared past, embark on a journey of chaos, laughter, and suspense. As thunder strikes and unexpected characters enter the scene, the plot thickens, and the mystery unravels. Brace yourself for a night where you might hold the key to solving the captivating whodunnit. CLUElesque promises a night of laughter and edge-of-your-seat suspense as it seamlessly transitions between farce, burlesque, and musical parody. The production features live music from a four-piece band and showcases the extraordinary talents of Vegas' best performers in this ensemble tour-de-force. Written by VTC's Associate Artistic Director, Simone, and co-directed by Simone and VTC's Artistic Director, Daz Weller, this audacious production delivers an unforgettable night of mystery, humor, and seduction.

Have you seen the cult classic film "CLUE" starring Tim Curry, Madeline Kahn, Christopher Lloyd, Eileen Brennan, Leslie Ann Warren, Michael McKean and Martin Mull? If you have, you will find this satisfying familiar, with some sexy twists and turns. And if you haven't seen it, you're bound to have played the game, right? And what could be better than those iconic characters living, and undressing, before you?

Witty and fast-paced, this original play might have you coming back again and again to catch all the little clues...and to see who did it...this time...

Director - Daz Weller + Simone

Production Stage Manager - Jinay Reitze

Music Director - Isaac Tubb

Scenic Designer - Whitney Lehn Meltz

Original Costume Designer - Asia Milburn

Remount Costume Design - Jason Bennett

Wig Designer - Jason Bennett

Lighting Designer - Marcus Randolf

Sound Designer - Jake Harrell

CLUElesque performance dates include:

**All performances at 7:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted

  • Saturday, May 25, 2024 (preview performance)

  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 (preview performance)

  • Saturday, June 1, 2024

  • Sunday, June 2, 2024

  • Thursday, June 6, 2024

  • Friday, June 7, 2024 at 11 p.m.

  • Saturday, June 15, 2024

  • Sunday, June 16, 2024

  • Thursday, June 20, 2024

  • Friday, June 21, 2024

  • Thursday, June 27, 2024

  • Friday, June 28, 2024

  • Sunday, July 7, 2024

  • Monday, July 8, 2024

  • Thursday, July 11, 2024

  • Friday, July 12, 2024

  • Saturday, July 20, 2024

  • Sunday, July 21, 2024

  • Thursday, July 25, 2024

  • Friday, July 26, 2024

bottom of page